PDA

View Full Version : Pistol Reload



i K33L n0085
11-12-2014, 08:08 PM
Is there a way to reload pistols without using all the bullets in it?

Edit: Forgot to mention I'm talking about Unity, not Rouge.

danglez benderz
11-12-2014, 08:13 PM
If your're on Xbox just hit LB I believe

KagenoTatsumaki
11-12-2014, 08:25 PM
I think I've done it by pressing in the left stick.

i K33L n0085
11-15-2014, 03:08 AM
The left stick worked, thanks.
Wish that was in the tutorial.