PDA

View Full Version : lag



azhummerh2
11-11-2014, 08:00 PM
my game keeps having lag spikes no matter what lowest setting hightest none of it work I DID NOT PAY 60.00 DOLLARS FOR THIS:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:: mad::mad:

naumaan
11-11-2014, 08:08 PM
what are you specs ?

azhummerh2
11-11-2014, 08:24 PM
what are you specs ?

my specs are



16 GB OF RAM


Processor is: AMD FT(tm) 8320 eight core processor 350 ghz



AND i have played bigger games then this on my PC with no problem

2TB hard drive:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Green_Reaper
11-11-2014, 08:43 PM
my specs are



16 GB OF RAM


Processor is: AMD FT(tm) 8320 eight core processor 350 ghz



AND i have played bigger games then this on my PC with no problem

2TB hard drive:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Okay, so what is your gpu? Don't tell me you're using integrated...

naumaan
11-11-2014, 08:44 PM
ohkie ... well first of all .. dont fret


and

without acunity running ... can you open the task manager .. and see to it that there is no ac unity running there?

can you close it .. restart your pc and check again ? ...

can you look at the taskmanager window and check which programs are taking how much memory and cpu capacity .... and close those heavy loaded programs .. .. i cant guarantee but it may help

Rekalty
11-11-2014, 08:47 PM
"Lag"

Anyhow, you forgot to post what GPU you have. Unless of course you don't have one, in which case, that might explain why you have "lag"

naumaan
11-11-2014, 08:56 PM
your pc gone rogue .. you need to try running ac rogue for testing :D