PDA

View Full Version : Newbee question



FPerkin
08-20-2004, 11:19 AM
Is there a way to get your speed and altitude readouts in MPH and feet?

FPerkin
08-20-2004, 11:19 AM
Is there a way to get your speed and altitude readouts in MPH and feet?

Tully__
08-20-2004, 11:26 AM
Short of flying American or British aircraft that have instruments in MPH and feet, no.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/sig.jpg

Tully's X-45 profile (SST drivers) (http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/fb.zip)

Salut
Tully

hotspace
08-20-2004, 11:27 AM
'fraid not, m8 http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

The only thing to do is look at the Speedo and the Altimeter in the Cockpit of Brit and US Planes. The rest have kph etc inside their's http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Hot Space

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v33/Hot_Space/queen2.jpg (http://www.angelfire.com/games5/hellsgazelles/index.htm)


Festung Europa Spitfire Campaign (http://www.netwings.org/library/Forgotten_Battles/Missions/index-14.html)

hotspace
08-20-2004, 11:28 AM
Bugger. Beat me to it http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Hot Space

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v33/Hot_Space/queen2.jpg (http://www.angelfire.com/games5/hellsgazelles/index.htm)


Festung Europa Spitfire Campaign (http://www.netwings.org/library/Forgotten_Battles/Missions/index-14.html)