PDA

View Full Version : How do you do fixed cameras?



Gunner_USMC
08-26-2004, 09:46 AM
In several videos you get a view from the ground as a strike A/C goes buy and hits a target. In IL2 it's done with Static cameras, how is it done in LOMAC?

Gunner_USMC
08-26-2004, 09:46 AM
In several videos you get a view from the ground as a strike A/C goes buy and hits a target. In IL2 it's done with Static cameras, how is it done in LOMAC?

Kuoster
08-26-2004, 12:09 PM
While in game you push Ctrl-F11 and that will undock the view camera so u can move it freely whereever u want. So to create a fixed camera view you undock the camera and slew it to the ground and walla! Now, you can have plaens flyby the camera, or explosions erupt in front of it, ect.

http://img44.photobucket.com/albums/v134/Kuoster/andys-tbirdshaystest2.gif

"Your 6 is my 12"

[A]lpha [N]ovember [D]elta [Y]ankee

Gunner_USMC
08-26-2004, 01:18 PM
Thanks Man