PDA

View Full Version : Radeon 280X For ACU



CaptainKabuko
10-24-2014, 04:26 PM
Radeon 280x TurboDuo Should be running ACU?

Thanks for helpers.

DarkSolitudeX
10-24-2014, 04:35 PM
yeah, a r9 280x should be just fine.

YazX_
10-24-2014, 07:32 PM
i've already answered you in the main thread, yes you should be fine since its above min req.