PDA

View Full Version : ACIV:BF Remind me how to use existing fleet....



Markaccus
10-12-2014, 02:14 PM
I seem to remember somebody saying that when you start a new playthrough, you can use your existing fleet from your previous game to stock up on money so you can buy the vital upgrades as soon as they are available. Fan anyone remind me how this is done. I.E. How do i synch the fleet app to my new game so that i keep the fleet l i had from the previous game?

Locopells
10-12-2014, 02:44 PM
Basically, access the fleet from your original game, and send all your ships out on the missions with the biggest rewards. This normally take 24/36 hours to complete, so either do this ahead of when you plan to start a new savegame, or while they are running, just playthrough until you reach the point where you can access the fleet. Either way use the new savegame ONLY to check on the progress of active missions, and when they're done, you'll get a massive money drop.

Markaccus
10-12-2014, 04:12 PM
Ok. Thanks. So i should synch the app to the ps3 ONLY once i reach the point where the fleet is unlocked?

Locopells
10-12-2014, 07:00 PM
Yep.