PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Assassins Creed Brotherhood



fadiaz97
09-08-2014, 05:26 PM
Hi guys,

I have installed new windows and when I try to open the game it gives me this message
http://oi59.tinypic.com/16h0lyh.jpg

it's a download version and I don't have the iso right now , so is there any solution to that game ?

and I tried to open ACBSP.exe , it asked me to enter the serial number of the game and I did

http://oi57.tinypic.com/ix5bfc.jpg

now I want how to run this game , and what should I do after installing new windows to run the game and prevent the limit of activations

Thank you.

Anykeyer
09-09-2014, 06:13 AM
And you got this from where exactly?
Simple solution: reinstall

naumaan
09-09-2014, 07:06 AM
hmmm .. i guess the entries of the game in registry are kind of deleted .. either by mistake or by some other software installation. I am not sure about it tho but it seems like it. So, in either case, you have to re install it so that the registry entries get rewritten.

As I look at the activation manager, i believe its not the real version of game but from some torrent. If you buy the game instead of trying the free versions, you ll be more than satisfied in your experience .. i can tell you that ..