PDA

View Full Version : just for my peace of mind

BSS_CUDA
01-25-2004, 08:19 AM
I was in a game last night on another squads server flying against them. everyone was in P51's when I dropped in behind one of them to clear my wings six, I was approx 30 - 50 out. I put a few rounds into him saw his tanks start to leak, he then went into a flat turn, we were on the deck, after the first turn he started to out turn me drastically I Immediately drop flaps and cut air speed, I got down to 170kts and full landing flaps and with in 4 revolutions he was on my 6 and shot me down. I need to know for my own peace of mind. do I just suck and need to keep practicing? or is the the time compression thing I've read about. I went back and checked the server the time check was not on. I'm new to FB about a month and 1/2, but i'm not new to flight sims flew some CFS1 and lots of CFS2, I just need to know if im being paranoid because of all the cheating I saw going on over there or is this a possible case in FB that I will need to remember to stay away from this squad? please any input would be grateful

BSS_CUDA
Co-Founder of my family

BSS_CUDA
01-25-2004, 08:19 AM