PDA

View Full Version : Hiding HUD for Screenshots?



WTWR_Zydrate
06-22-2014, 05:56 PM
Is there a way, some kind of secret hotkey combination that hides the HUD?
I want this because my otherwise gorgeous screenshots are being obscured by an obtrusive minimap.

https://31.media.tumblr.com/9885d95c8ad1e69d1dafbe505890107e/tumblr_inline_n7hmeeZHUn1rsbx71.jpg

Just curious.

Locopells
06-22-2014, 07:29 PM
Yep, ability to turn off all HUD should be in the options.

Welcome to the forums!

WTWR_Zydrate
06-22-2014, 08:18 PM
Yep, ability to turn off all HUD should be in the options.

Welcome to the forums!

You welcomed me already.
And was hoping for a hotkey but that works too. Gotta do it the slow way it seems.

frodrigues55
06-22-2014, 10:16 PM
Welcome to the forums.

I didn't welcome you before.

Locopells
06-23-2014, 08:41 AM
Oops, my bad, sorry!

cidito
10-26-2014, 01:50 PM
amazing:rolleyes: