PDA

View Full Version : BOE Question



VR_Herbaliser
03-15-2004, 12:58 PM
On Battle of Europe how exactly do I configure settings so that HE111 is available to fly in the online dynamic campaign. I have set it as Blue Attack aircraft but only fighters are available on aircraft screen.

"I would have shot down more.......but I ran out of Stukas."

VR_Herbaliser
03-15-2004, 12:58 PM
On Battle of Europe how exactly do I configure settings so that HE111 is available to fly in the online dynamic campaign. I have set it as Blue Attack aircraft but only fighters are available on aircraft screen.

"I would have shot down more.......but I ran out of Stukas."

VR_Herbaliser
03-15-2004, 01:21 PM
bump

"I would have shot down more.......but I ran out of Stukas."

VR_Herbaliser
03-16-2004, 06:24 AM
Can anyone tell me if this is even possible

"I would have shot down more.......but I ran out of Stukas."

blabla0001
03-16-2004, 06:37 AM
I don't think it can be done.

I tried to add the Spitfire Vb into it but failed as well.

When I asked Starshoy about it he said that you cannot add planes into the campaign mode.

Besides, did the He111 see that much action after Dday with the Allies in control of the Skies?

I wouldn't like fly missions in a He111 to be honest since they got cut down so easy by the Hurricane MKI's during BoB I can hardly imagine there where that many He111 flying over Europe with all the Spitfires, P47's, P51's, Tempests, etc. patroling around.

VR_Herbaliser
03-16-2004, 03:15 PM
Oh i don't really care its the bombers in the squad who are moaning cos they have to do some real flying lol.

"I would have shot down more.......but I ran out of Stukas."