PDA

View Full Version : Is there a way to move Trials Fusion screen when playing windowed? [Solved]



EDYSTERi
05-21-2014, 09:51 PM
As the title suggests, is there any way to move Trials Fusion window if i'm playing on lower resolution than my native resolution?

mrjorts
05-22-2014, 02:08 AM
Yes. You can drag it like any other window. Just checked to make sure.

EDYSTERi
05-23-2014, 01:14 PM
Yes. You can drag it like any other window. Just checked to make sure.

Yeah it works now, i guess it bugged out the first time i played. thanks anyways!