PDA

View Full Version : Adding game to Uplay



juanasadkfjl
05-13-2014, 11:32 AM
Can I adding assassin's creed III that I downloaded it from the internet to uplay ?
It's just because I want to install its DLC :(

Tully__
05-13-2014, 11:33 AM
Which version of Assassin's Creed?

YazX_
05-13-2014, 11:50 AM
Which version of Assassin's Creed?

seems to me a pirated copy since the game requires UPlay to run so its there by default.

Tully__
05-13-2014, 12:12 PM
seems to me a pirated copy since the game requires UPlay to run so its there by default.
If memory serves correctly, not for AC1, hence my question. At least I don't remember having UPlay for AC1 when I played it. First game I bought that i remember having UPlay for was either SC:C or CoJ:BiB (not that ealier versions didn't have it, I just didn't get them).

YazX_
05-13-2014, 01:19 PM
If memory serves correctly, not for AC1, hence my question. At least I don't remember having UPlay for AC1 when I played it. First game I bought that i remember having UPlay for was either SC:C or CoJ:BiB (not that ealier versions didn't have it, I just didn't get them).

yes you are right, AC1 cannot be added to UPlay. but unfortunately OP mentioned AC3.

to OP, yes you can by actually buying the game.