PDA

View Full Version : Next Chapter Gaming looking forward to playing this game!!!

tHa_r3v0Iution
04-05-2014, 09:30 PM
To the moderators: if this post is inappropriate or you would rather me post this somewhere else, please let me know in a post rather than just deleting it (or move if possible). I would really like info about our community to make it to people. I will be happy to re-post in the appropriate place if this is not it.

Next Chapter Gaming is a newly formed, adult gaming community. I am an Officer in the Playstation division an want to offer, to anyone that is interested, that you check out our site and join our community. The Division, along with Watch_Dogs and The Crew, are games that many of us are looking forward to and would like to get a good group of people involved that will be playing them.

We are multi-platform. With players on Xbox 360, X1, PS3 & 4, as well as PC. There are also members that play on Wii, Vita, etc... although those are not as much included in the community activities.

I will include my normal recruitment post below. I just wanted to be a little more personal, since The Division is one of the games that I am REALLY pushing for our community to support and want to get a large influx of people that are going to be playing. There is some more info included, so if you are interested in checking us out be sure that you read what is in the spoiler.

If you want to skip that and go straight to our community website: Next Chapter Gaming (http://www.nextchaptergaming.com) (there ya go)

You can also ask any questions you may have in this thread, or send us a tweet; @NextChapter_PS (http://twitter.com/NextChapter_PS) or @NEXTCHAPTER_XB (http://twitter.com/NEXTCHAPTER_XB)

MATURE Gaming Community "Next Chapter Gaming" looking for quality members!

I will try to make this short and sweet. I know most people will be looking through many threads, looking for the perfect fit for themselves in a clan/community.