PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Console FPS



playlisting
03-11-2014, 10:30 PM
Does every AC title on console run at 30 FPS?

YazX_
03-12-2014, 09:57 AM
AFAIK yes.

AherasSTRG
03-12-2014, 12:32 PM
I can confirm.

playlisting
03-12-2014, 06:32 PM
I can confirm.


AFAIK yes.

Thanks for the info

Fatal-Feit
03-14-2014, 11:20 AM
AC:3 and AC:IV can barely runs at 30fps, last gen speaking. AC:IV runs at 30 fps for current gen, though.

playlisting
03-14-2014, 03:58 PM
AC:3 and AC:IV can barely runs at 30fps, last gen speaking. AC:IV runs at 30 fps for current gen, though.

Okay, thank you (: