PDA

View Full Version : cant login q'



ezerVeizman
02-11-2004, 04:08 PM
hi all
im new, here, i tried to join a game, but it fails, saying "cant bla bla, timeout"...
ive disconnected my firewall, any ideas?
thanks

ezerVeizman
02-11-2004, 04:08 PM
hi all
im new, here, i tried to join a game, but it fails, saying "cant bla bla, timeout"...
ive disconnected my firewall, any ideas?
thanks

JG52_Helgstrand
02-12-2004, 12:23 AM
Try this:
Go to FB setup/Network tab
If the IP addy says *default* change it to the last number on the list.

Oblt.Helgstrand
JG52 Recruiting Officer

http://server4.uploadit.org/files2/091203-NewSig_JG52.gif JG52 The Butcherbirds (http://www.geocities.com/jg52thebutcherbirds/)

ezerVeizman
02-12-2004, 05:58 AM
thanks,
i'm using regular IL2, not FB, hope its the same.

F19_Gazoo
02-12-2004, 07:51 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by ezerVeizman:
thanks,
i'm using regular IL2, not FB, hope its the same.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

If you´re trying to fly on a Forgotten Battleserver with the first Il2 flight sim, you will never get in. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
Go get the FB Gold pack when it gets out! You won´t be disappointed.

http://216.12.202.106/~f19vs/F19banner_D.jpg http://216.12.202.106/~f19vs/F19banner.jpg

ezerVeizman
02-12-2004, 05:28 PM
was trying regular il-2...
fg gold is next on list!
thnx