PDA

View Full Version : i can not play AC III. And i do not know why. Thx for help



karlosbonus
02-01-2014, 08:01 PM
I activated the game before I installed it and now I can not run. I do not know what to do. Please help. thank you

playlisting
02-01-2014, 08:49 PM
You'd be best to contact Ubi support. They'll probably be able to help more than any of us on the forum can.

Black_Widow9
02-02-2014, 06:03 AM
I activated the game before I installed it and now I can not run. I do not know what to do. Please help. thank you
Hello and welcome to the Forums :D
You may want to check this Support Article.
https://support.ubi.com/en-US/FAQ.aspx?platformid=60&brandid=2030&productid=3888&faqid=kA030000000eT79CAE


You'd be best to contact Ubi support. They'll probably be able to help more than any of us on the forum can.
True and here is the link in case you need it. ;)
Ubisoft Support Website (http://support.ubi.com/)

karlosbonus
02-03-2014, 07:43 AM
thank you so much, but i speak english not good. But i think i can do it. thank u