PDA

View Full Version : AC4BFMP.exe has stopped working



sarvan.IT
01-16-2014, 06:23 PM
whenever i click multiplayer i get this message AC4BFMP.exe has stopped working.. someone help me out of this pls

Hoellenjunge74
01-16-2014, 06:34 PM
- if u have win 7, try to start it as administator.
- reinstall
- start it from the install ordner, not from steam, ubisoft or something else.

things i would try, dunno if they help. if it does not work after the reinstall mabye ur system requirements arent hight enough?

sarvan.IT
01-19-2014, 02:12 PM
still having the same prob bro....
my system spec is
Intel i3-3210 @3.20ghz
4 gb ram
GPU- AMD radeon hd 7750

KmarkoPL
01-19-2014, 06:52 PM
Have you verified files ? I had same problem like yours and verifying files did help , thing is I had to do it 2 times , then it got fixed .