PDA

View Full Version : My 1st Assassins Creed Game Play

gamerscircle
01-06-2014, 08:23 PM
I have never played an AC game before. Everyone told me that this one is not dependant on the previous titles.

Assassin Creed 4: Black Flag - Abstergo Interlude 1 - Part 1

It is time to forget about the Caribbean for a moment and return to the reality. Now I will play in the first person perspective. Follow the commands of a Frenchwoman and follow her. You will be equipped with a special communicator which is used for activating the individual elements in the Abstergo office. Once you will be capable of using something, the Wi-Fi symbol will flash green. Go to the elevator and take a lift. Upstairs, I will get the opportunity to meet my co-workers. Once all the cutscenes end, I will be able to take a look around the office or resume the simulation and return to pirating.

*Spoiler Alert*

http://youtu.be/shxLwN-Uj64

Since this is my first time playing, does anyone have any tips for me? So, far - I am 50/50 liking it and not sure what I am really doing, the story of being plugged in is pretty cool, but at the same time disconnected as I was a pirate and now I am someone else trying to cash in on a reward and picking up side missions along the way? or is there more?

#assassincreed4blackflag #ubisoft #edwardkenway #assassincreed

Frag_Maniac
01-07-2014, 03:22 AM
Since this is my first time playing, does anyone have any tips for me? So, far - I am 50/50 liking it and not sure what I am really doing, the story of being plugged in is pretty cool, but at the same time disconnected as I was a pirate and now I am someone else trying to cash in on a reward and picking up side missions along the way? or is there more?