PDA

View Full Version : Fix for the EXE STOP WORKING. - change the DataPC_Havana.forge



guest-H6Fj39K9
01-06-2014, 04:47 PM
Just change the original file you have for one in the internet.
i download de RELOAD version and copy the file.

some say that this is because the havana file is corrupted on the GOLD version of the game.


FIXED FOR ME... NO MORE STOP WORKING!!!

Richa20599
01-06-2014, 05:07 PM
You don't need to pirate the game. I made copies of the legitimate working .forge files available in this thread:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/822294-Download-the-fix-for-quot-Catch-the-sage-quot-and-quot-Trust-is-Earned-quot-Thanks-To-Richa20599

guest-H6Fj39K9
01-06-2014, 05:24 PM
Good to know...

FIXED!!!

ventrin
01-06-2014, 07:06 PM
Fixed :)