PDA

View Full Version : No dynamic hood in freedom cry?



Mac22588
12-28-2013, 02:47 AM
Don't know if anybody else is having this issue, but when i'm playing freedom cry and I enter a restricted area with the hood down, Ade will put his hood up, but then it will go back down (same goes for when his hood is up and I enter the ship he'll make the motion of putting hid hood down but it will come back up). Anybody else having this problem?

Frag_Maniac
12-28-2013, 02:52 AM
I don't recall having that problem in Freedom Cry, and I'm sure I probably would have noticed it, because when I tried some non hooded outfits on Edward in Black Flag, I noticed right away that the cutscenes do not recognize the difference of those outfits, and show him trying to put up an invisible hood.

MnemonicSyntax
12-28-2013, 02:53 AM
I had it, but it wasn't an all the time thing.