PDA

View Full Version : Black Flag

Megwino18
12-27-2013, 10:45 PM
Seriously Wtf Ubisoft? I have played and owned all of the AC games. I was so stoked for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag. I just started playing it, and it sucks. This is hands down one of the worst games of the AC series. Stop changing things that do not need to be changed!! Because of these changes, such as the camera while running, are making this game not fun to play. You cannot see where you are going or anything. when the stupid camera bounces around. Between AC Revelations and now Black Flag those are the worst games of the series.

funnyman44
12-27-2013, 10:48 PM
It takes time to adapt.

Kagurra
12-27-2013, 10:49 PM
What?

Fatal-Feit
12-27-2013, 10:51 PM
The camera gets annoying plenty of times. I really hope they patch it. Or at the very least, make it work in the next sequel.

As for AC:IV, you just started. No need to label it the first hour. Try manually tilting the camera yourself. That's what I always do.

oliacr
12-27-2013, 11:04 PM
Seriously Wtf Ubisoft? I have played and owned all of the AC games. I was so stoked for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag. I just started playing it, and it sucks. This is hands down one of the worst games of the AC series. Stop changing things that do not need to be changed!! Because of these changes, such as the camera while running, are making this game not fun to play. You cannot see where you are going or anything. when the stupid camera bounces around. Between AC Revelations and now Black Flag those are the worst games of the series.
I can come up with a quote from embers for this.

I don't think Firenze is your problem.

SixKeys
12-27-2013, 11:44 PM
What's wrong with the camera? :confused: I never had any problems with it.

Fatal-Feit
12-27-2013, 11:54 PM
What's wrong with the camera? :confused: I never had any problems with it.

Try fighting 3-4 guards in a small interior. Not that I think that's one of OP's problem.

SixKeys
12-27-2013, 11:56 PM