PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 3 action rewards not recording and other errors



AWOLGreiver
12-27-2013, 09:23 PM
Ok I have AC3 for my PS3 and I just recently bought it for my PC since my TV busted, but when I completed sequence 1&2 then 6 I did not get the unlock for the action, I have uninstalled and am currently reinstalling it via steam , so its slow as sin due to the fact I have 400 kbs.

when I went to play the Washington DLC I get a unable to connect to ubisoft servers, so I'm S.O.L. on playing the dlc I spent 15 bucks for.

I also have Ezio's armor unlocked but does not show up in my basement at the manor.

when is this problem going to be fixed cause I read on the Steam forums this is a on going problem.
and no one has responded on it

Fit_ter
12-27-2013, 09:38 PM
I have the same problem:(

AWOLGreiver
12-27-2013, 10:26 PM
I have all the unlocks on my PS3 to bad they don't transfer over.

AWOLGreiver
12-28-2013, 05:46 AM
I also noticed that this is happening to the AC4 servers as well, so I take it it's a internal server problem, only thing I can think of is a lot of people got it on Christmas like I did and it broke their server lol