PDA

View Full Version : assassin's creed 4 : sequence 2 memory 2 issue ?!



L2010Soldier
12-25-2013, 11:54 AM
Solved ,,

must not skip any thing and buy a sword with the bombs

It worked that way

L2010Soldier
12-26-2013, 05:13 AM
any thoughts ?!

AngryRaisin
12-26-2013, 06:15 AM
Can you give a little more info like the name of the memory and what it consists of? And what do you mean "the memory ends"? What is happening exactly?

L2010Soldier
12-26-2013, 10:00 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OV644la2iYM

look at the beginning of this video when Edward throw bombs , when I replay the memory I can not get to this part cause the mission ends before this part ..

Got what I mean ?

I wanna get 100 % sync in this memory but I can not get to this part which you can see at the beginning of this video ..

" What is happening exactly? "

It take me to the screen which shows me How much percentage got in this memory ...