PDA

View Full Version : Any way to equip single sword in Black Flag?



salman147
12-24-2013, 08:16 AM
Wielding single swords are faster than dual swords.I noticed that you cant equip single swords in AC BF unlike in AC3 where Connor was able to and fight more efficiently.It was more smooth and fluid that way.In Black Flag it's possible by only disarming a guard when fists are equipped but you cant carry them with you.Nor can you buy them.Is there any other way trick or glitch that'll allow me to equip single swords (not knives)?

Kagurra
12-24-2013, 08:28 AM
Not that I know of. Dual swords are Edward's thing.

Fatal-Feit
12-24-2013, 10:22 AM
You can somewhat unequip your weapons and pick up a sword on the ground. Can't really keep it and free run but it's something. =S

TomEmilioDavies
12-24-2013, 10:57 AM
You can pick up a sword from the ground. That;s the only way I know how.

salman147
12-24-2013, 06:15 PM
.......(:().....