PDA

View Full Version : The assassins hood in ac4



LGD-Gr4de_A
12-17-2013, 03:45 PM
I want to know why there is no key or button to put the hood on or off that is really annoying they should make a patch for it.

Frag_Maniac
12-18-2013, 02:18 AM
There's a lot of instances in the game where the hood isn't even there depending what outfit you have on, but oddly enough they still show the animation where Edward is putting his hood up, with no hood to actually put up. Looks a bit weird, and can break immersion in some of the better cutscenes.

Aschterit
12-29-2013, 07:46 PM
Really would have loved it if it were able to be toggled. People who dislike the hood and like it can all be happy.

pirate1802
12-29-2013, 08:55 PM
There's an easy way to get the hood up in areas where he normally has it down. Just fast travel somewhere and back.

Aschterit
12-29-2013, 11:25 PM
But that's extremely immersion-breaking in many ways. A button would have sufficed :/ *sigh*