PDA

View Full Version : Looking for other members to start a guild

yeatjr01
12-08-2013, 09:54 PM
Hi everyone! Ever since hearing about this game from a friend I have had nothing but high hopes. I am now looking to form a solid guild for this game. I know it is early, but I am not wanting to lose other like-minded individuals to other possible guilds. I have been an officer in a few Star Wars: The Old Republic guilds and helped to lead a guild in Everquest 2. I know that not much information is known about The Division yet, but I have some ideas for what I want a guild to accomplish. The guild name is Elite Activities Division.

The guild will consist of both Hardcore members and Casual members. This guild will be open to all types of players. We also currently have a PC branch that is based in the US, a PC branch that is based in the UK, and an Xbox One branch that is based in the US. We would be glad to branch out to even the PS4. This will allow members to switch platforms if they want and still be able to stay within the guild. If you would like to be a member or more info just PM me or post in the thread and we can chat about the guild.

We are still looking for a few more possible officers if interested to help lay the foundation for the guild.

For more information you can also visit the site: EliteActivitiesDivision.enjin.com (http://eliteactivitiesdivision.enjin.com)

FrostyRulez
12-09-2013, 09:38 PM
I'm down to join a guild with you. I have a couple months experience co-running a 300 person guild on GW2. Also I plan on playing this on PC. Get back to me, my email is *email address removed for safety reasons*

yeatjr01
12-09-2013, 11:11 PM
Thanks for the interest, I will shoot you a PM to get your email since it was removed.

mrtorch1983
12-12-2013, 01:44 AM
pm me im interested im going to do it on PC version im a graphic design guy and I was a Raid leader and in a top rated guild on wow for like 4 years

Wild1Wade
12-12-2013, 02:16 AM