PDA

View Full Version : MPexe stopped working



Afflictio.on
12-03-2013, 11:57 AM
After I updated Black Flag to play MP, when I'm going to play quick match, it shows me that .exe stopped working. wtf? fix this or give me solution!

paradoxal1997
12-03-2013, 12:01 PM
Same here can play Discovery Wolfpack but when trying to play with others exe stops working

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
12-05-2013, 11:55 AM
Hi guys, please open a ticket with Technical Support, the link is in my signature.

burtie80
12-06-2013, 03:21 AM
I cant play MP either. It was working yesterday but as soon as I search for a game session it say's I am leaving the session and kicks me back to main menu :(