PDA

View Full Version : Strict Nat



Ekneh96
11-22-2013, 08:16 PM
Nothing is wrong with my connection but still I have strict nat (red). Can anyone help me or do everyone have this problem?

dex3108
11-22-2013, 09:09 PM
You need to open some ports on your router if you have one or add some exceptions in your firewall. I can try to help you but i need few informations first.

Your OS, router model and firewall that you use.

Nethekurse
11-28-2013, 02:47 PM
Mine Assassins creed IV its the same red NAT or strict, im using windows 7,witch port i need to enable ?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
11-28-2013, 02:50 PM
Hi guys, please have a read here https://support.ubi.com/en-gb/FAQ.aspx?platformid=9&brandid=22&productid=4186&faqid=kA030000000eaegCAA