PDA

View Full Version : November 19 release date



CaptainGigaX
11-19-2013, 09:28 AM
Redacted.

You don't deserve my anger.

Sirrrus13
11-19-2013, 10:24 AM
Apparently the release time is 10AM PST/1PM EST.

I'm irked as well. I work 2nd shift and was looking forward to playing at 4AM EST.

Zombie844
11-19-2013, 11:11 AM
This bites the Big one PC Users do not get a midnight release that Blows a big one... The only game I have been waiting for all year and all the other systems got a midnight release except PC this is such BS they are just Pissing on PC users and not calling it Rain

Mr_Shade
11-19-2013, 12:30 PM
Hi guys,

I am checking - however it's normally around the same time as Steam releases - so 10AM PST / 6PM GMT - however I am checking.