PDA

View Full Version : Spitfire mapping



Oso2121
03-30-2004, 11:46 PM
Forgive me if this has been answered elsewhere, but will the skin mapping on the Spit V be corrected in the patch?

Gotta Love that Spit.

Cheers.

Oso2121
03-30-2004, 11:46 PM
Forgive me if this has been answered elsewhere, but will the skin mapping on the Spit V be corrected in the patch?

Gotta Love that Spit.

Cheers.

blabla0001
03-31-2004, 12:38 AM
No, the "error" is in the 3D model, Gib already explained it and cannot be fixed.

Arm_slinger
03-31-2004, 07:59 AM
How can it not be fixed? http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

T4T recruitment officer

Sim lover?, want something new? Then look at "Target for Tonight the definitive night bombing simulation ever, featuring the RAF's Bomber Command.

Got you interested? Look for us here: www.nightbomber.com/forums (http://www.nightbomber.com/forums)