PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed IV: Mission Checkpoints not available!



CaptainNikolai
10-30-2013, 10:28 PM
I have to keep doing the same mission over and over again because their is no checkpoints. Why can't you restart from the last place. I am really hating this game already I was starting to enjoy it until this happened. Can someone tell me why I spent 44 on this game and their is no damn checkpoints.

Dutchman141
10-30-2013, 10:36 PM
If your talking about a particular assassination contract then Ubi is allready working on it.
If not then please notify Ubisoft Support, one mission bug is enough :)

CaptainNikolai
10-31-2013, 02:16 AM
[SPOILERS] It is the mission where you are following the brig and then you have to destroy like 8 Spanish small brig's, and it is like impossible to destroy them all without synchronizing..