PDA

View Full Version : Master of the map



ClownPrinceUK
10-29-2013, 04:37 PM
Why is it that MASTER OF THE MAP on The Watch doesn't work even now that the game is out?

I click on the link that says "show me the map". Google earth opens within a frame as I guess it should, I can zoom in and out and move the world around but I cannot move the point that has been selected.

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/6154/r66w.png

maciekjaszczur
10-30-2013, 02:29 PM
I have the same problem, don't know what to do…

deadeagleman
10-30-2013, 02:40 PM
Click on the lands UNTIL u get it right, no need to zoom in