PDA

View Full Version : A question to Ubisoft and other players with this problem.



LUR21
10-11-2013, 04:41 AM
Hi all,
I have played all
AC games on ps3 and I finally got a gaming pc. I have played through the whole series again and it is absolutely beautiful.

However whilst playing AC 3 on pc with playstation controller it
is
showing me showing me xbox box
buttons.

just wondering in future you could have a control layout for every console ie.. Playstation and Xbox. Like making it an option in the control options
area.

What do you guys think?

STDlyMcStudpants
10-11-2013, 08:23 AM
This is the console forum..cant help you out here bud :D
Im sure there is a way to change this setting :)

UbiVolfbane
10-11-2013, 06:59 PM
The default controller scheme will be that of Microsoft's controller. You may have to check with whichever program, driver or plugins you are using. The Microsoft controller layout is the standard for pad settings. I would suggest checking out the button configuration/layout and map it identically to the Microsoft controller. Other controllers may work but the Microsoft controller is the only controller officially supported for the game. If you are still having issues with the configuration, please submit at ticket to your region's Support using the link in my signature below.