PDA

View Full Version : Did not recieve legacy points...



gamechick888
05-15-2013, 11:24 PM
...the Dashing Unicorns, which is now finished.

I did have a union with someone in my alliance.

Help would be appreciated, thanks.

gamechick888
05-16-2013, 04:15 PM
Thanks, I didn't know that

Sir_Miroslav
05-21-2013, 12:31 PM
I have problem whit my legacy.
I have 2 legacies from season3,one whith 180 points and other whith 70 points.
I cant use in season 4 my best legacy,i can use only this legacy whith 70 points,my best legacy whith 180 points i cant use it.
How i can change this?
When i go to legacy option i cant change them and dont see my other legacies.
I can see only one legacy,this which i can use.

MartyAmodeo
05-21-2013, 06:59 PM
If you have already used the lower legacy in an S4 world, it is locked in. They warn you about this somewhere but it is never clear to people who haven't seen it before. Usually you can open up a support ticket and they can change it for you if you made a mistake selecting it. But the idea is that you can only have one lineage for your hero legacy. So if an S4 world is started with a previous S3 lineage, then that is the only one that will carry forward.