PDA

View Full Version : Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon No Dialogue



BearWaffle
05-06-2013, 11:34 PM
Hey!

I'm having a problem with running my game. It runs fine but without any dialogue. I've been messing around with all the settings but I can't seem to get it working.

Is there anyone that can help?

AlmightyBub
05-06-2013, 11:34 PM
Not really

mpohlmann2005
05-07-2013, 07:59 PM
Hey!

I'm having a problem with running my game. It runs fine but without any dialogue. I've been messing around with all the settings but I can't seem to get it working.

Is there anyone that can help?

I'm also experiencing the same issue as well, its mind boggling that there could be so many issues with one release. Good luck to you sir, perhaps Ubi will get off their asses and actually start replying to some of these threads with useful answers.

#1 Best customer support - ignore problems and act like they didn't happen like a neo-nazi and the holocaust.

MeridianNova
05-07-2013, 11:59 PM
I've got the same problem, I'm guessing there's no solution? :/

AlmightyBub
05-08-2013, 12:47 AM
As far as Ubisoft is concerned they need to solve anything if they pretend there isn't a problem