PDA

View Full Version : Do I have to play part 2 to play play part 3?



TheOnlyEzio
04-19-2013, 01:06 AM
I've bought the infamy, and watched the betrayal on youtube, not really bothered with it so i'm not going to buy it. Do i have to play part 2 to actually play part 3 though?

montagemik
04-19-2013, 02:38 AM
Nope .

Jack_Pirate
04-19-2013, 02:51 AM
i bought the season pass...mistake