PDA

View Full Version : Help with 2 challenges!!

SoXFan231642
04-01-2013, 07:49 AM
Hi I have been viewing these forums for awhile but i rarely comment and i never made a thread.
im having a buttload of trouble getting THE INFILTRATOR challenge, ( get 200 points during manhunt, from everything i can tell it must be consecutively) im almost completely finished with challenges, but i have only 10/200 on this, whenever i join a game i seem to get close but whether the other team is prestige players or total noobs, regardless of ability combos i try, they always knock me out of hiding before i get to 200!
Also need help with THE QUICK THINKER ( counter a ranged attack, bomb or teleport), im not sure i understand this entirely, i keep using wipe in multiple modes, i wipe them and kill them, but i never get points toward this challenge.
im only 4/50 with no idea what im really doing.
any suggestions would be awesome thanks. I will be searching threads but id like some fresh ideas too and lets face it these are slow forums its not like one topic is holding up the front page.

kucingminummilo
04-01-2013, 09:55 AM
INFILTRATOR (Get 200 hidden points in MH)
One thing that really helps with this challenge is to have 3 friends to group up with. This is mainly because it is a lot quicker to get 200 point with 4 people hiding instead of just by yourselves (exactly 1/4 as quickly). With friends on your team, you can ensure everybody is hiding as oppose to playing with randoms where everybody sort of doing their own things. On top of this, there are several tips to keep pursuer away long enough to get those 200 hidden points: