PDA

View Full Version : hyper lobby



XyZspineZyX
11-04-2003, 01:36 AM
I have just tried to log on to the hyper lobby and I get the error host not found message. is it just me or is the hyper lobby down right now? 1940 estern standard time here

XyZspineZyX
11-04-2003, 01:36 AM
I have just tried to log on to the hyper lobby and I get the error host not found message. is it just me or is the hyper lobby down right now? 1940 estern standard time here

XyZspineZyX
11-04-2003, 02:18 AM
If fine with me.

sorry/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

it was not the anwer that you were hoping for.

<center>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------
Fly at HL as <font size="+1"><font color=#"000000">
<marquee>>>>>>>>>>Aceman<<<<<<<<<<</marquee></font>
</font>
http://defence-data.com/storypic/spitfire.jpg
Spitfire Supermarine Mk. XIV
"Take off,is only the beginnigg
Bail out, is YOUR end."

XyZspineZyX
11-04-2003, 05:37 AM
Are you using the latest version? Have you been able to get on in the past?





http://home.earthlink.net/~aclzkim1/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/il2sig2.jpg