PDA

View Full Version : Error Store



xDI4BLO
03-21-2013, 01:29 AM
I apologize if this is not the correct topic. But I can not solve my problem and I ask your help. No way, my store does not open. And asim can not improve my deck. So I'm standing in the game, can anyone help me?

Aza404
03-21-2013, 11:19 AM
Hi there,

Try updating Internet Explorer, this often helps.
If that's not enough, please contact support for help: link can be found in my signature below.

Best,
Aza

xDI4BLO
03-21-2013, 03:31 PM
Thank you for your attention. I tried to update, but in vain. I sent a message to suprote, I await the answer. Again, thank you.