PDA

View Full Version : Betrayal for PC not working :(



RVSage
03-19-2013, 10:38 PM
I got the AC3 season pass. I got to downlaod the betrayal via mail ubi sent me. I installed.. After that when i come to "press any key " screen. I press then an empty prompt pops up.
In tyranny menu episode 2 doesn;t show up :( please help..

Locopells
03-19-2013, 10:43 PM
You're on the console side mate. However, when mine finishes downloading in 5 minutes, I'll let you know if it works!

RVSage
03-19-2013, 10:46 PM
Oh Oh i noticed. just now.. let me know if it works

Locopells
03-19-2013, 10:57 PM
Looks like it's working for me - you did restart the game after entering your key, right?

RVSage
03-19-2013, 11:10 PM
I use the season pass. I have part 1 already. I dont need to input key

Locopells
03-20-2013, 02:35 AM
Yes you do - you get a new key with each part, should be in your email.

Mine worked fine, BTW.

SixKeys
03-20-2013, 02:37 AM
The menu is just confusing. You have to first select your playthrough of episode 1, then you get the option to select episode 2.