PDA

View Full Version : AC I how can I recapture last memory block attained? inadvertently clicked on "New"



leftybullseye
02-19-2013, 09:06 PM
Can anyone help? I'm new to Ubisoft and AC. When restarting game I clicked "new" accidentally instead of clicking on last memory.block attained. Did this twice and lost all memory. I can't start anew- to time consuming to go through all the cut scenes and preliminary objectives and assassinations. Is there any way to recapture memory?.

Kytr
02-20-2013, 12:33 AM
If you are playing AC1, you are out of luck and will need to start over -- that game only had one save game. For the later games, you should be able to load the game that you started earlier, assuming that you have not deleted it. Exit out to the menu and select the correct game from the list.

leftybullseye
03-15-2013, 01:34 AM
Thank you Kytr. You are someone to rely on I hope.

emperior
03-20-2013, 12:01 AM
You could still download the save at the point you arrived.
If you are on PS3... if you are on xbox and care about achievements then your out of hope.