PDA

View Full Version : what is the command to "tackle from above"



jlauda
01-12-2013, 02:41 PM
i would like to know which buttons u press to perform a tackle from above for PC, thanks much

Ottomaniac_54
01-12-2013, 08:15 PM
press "E" button. you r welcome. :D

jlauda
01-13-2013, 12:10 AM
nah, e button didnt work but i appreciate the help

AmaZim2
01-13-2013, 12:41 AM
When you stand above your target, Right mouse button (or the button you customized for it)