PDA

View Full Version : Ac 3 buged



LycketyChick
01-10-2013, 11:33 PM
ac3 on pc is so ****ing bugged that they should give us free dlc or somethin

Assassin_M
01-10-2013, 11:34 PM
You don't say ? xD

Also, when you have a faulty product, you return it, not ask for another accessory to the faulty product for free....the product is still faulty you know

ToughGuy31
01-10-2013, 11:48 PM
You don't say ? xD

Also, when you have a faulty product, you return it, not ask for another accessory to the faulty product for free....the product is still faulty you know
http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/210/119/+_2acc5a8841f8752904d37f90a8014829.png?1322693145

Assassin_M
01-10-2013, 11:52 PM
http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/210/119/+_2acc5a8841f8752904d37f90a8014829.png?1322693145
damm it :|