PDA

View Full Version : Some help here, please (: ?



n0nsuch
01-10-2013, 06:33 PM
Hello guys. I have a little glitch with the relic selection on Assassin's Creed 3. I do select NO RELIC but on my character does appear the Tomahawk Blade relic, and I want no relic :) .How can I fix it?

ToughGuy31
01-10-2013, 11:51 PM
What do you mean?

Assassin_M
01-10-2013, 11:57 PM
What`s a Relic ?

ToughGuy31
01-11-2013, 12:05 AM
What`s a Relic ?
:nonchalance:

r4inm4n1991
01-11-2013, 12:18 AM
What`s a Relic ?

Play multiplayer.
I do not know if thats a glitch, i always kept my event relics.

Assassin_M
01-11-2013, 01:06 AM
Play multiplayer.
I do not know if thats a glitch, i always kept my event relics.
But I`m not into Multi-player D: