PDA

View Full Version : Can't fly all the planes in IL2!



Monzter.
02-17-2004, 02:05 PM
Hi!

I was just wondering here when i look in the "objects" mode in IL2 FB i see allot of planes i can't fly in either mission, career ore multiplayer mode! So many aircrafts i would like to fly, but how?

Monzter

Monzter.
02-17-2004, 02:05 PM
Hi!

I was just wondering here when i look in the "objects" mode in IL2 FB i see allot of planes i can't fly in either mission, career ore multiplayer mode! So many aircrafts i would like to fly, but how?

Monzter

jeroen-79
02-17-2004, 02:17 PM
They're simply not made flyable.
ie no cockpit, detailed systems and user interface.

Taylortony
02-17-2004, 04:30 PM
you CAN fly them all be it externally though, the gunners work automatically on most of them, but you can bomb etc..........online join a AI game, off line download an AI map and set up a server but as its on your pc it does not need to connect online, no targets etc , but you can practice flying them..

get a AI map at

http://members.lycos.co.uk/hellsgazelles/

click on missions