PDA

View Full Version : Can we change weather during a mission ?



White24Room
01-06-2013, 01:29 AM
Hello, all is in the title.

At the end of the AC3 independance's trailer, we can see bunker hill in "winter", so that's why I ask

IronEagl3
01-06-2013, 03:16 AM
You can't even change the weather before you beat the game. You have to finish that last epilogue mission to be able to activate them.

EllisEverTellYa
01-06-2013, 04:44 AM
Hello, all is in the title.

At the end of the AC3 independance's trailer, we can see bunker hill in "winter", so that's why I ask

Yes you can but you need to beat the game. Press Start, Option, Animus Hack, Season Changer (Winter,Summer) Voila!

Assassin_M
01-06-2013, 04:48 AM
Yes you can but you need to beat the game. Press Start, Option, Animus Hack, Season Changer (Winter,Summer) Voila!
You cannot change it in the story line....

EllisEverTellYa
01-06-2013, 04:55 AM
You cannot change it in the story line....

You sure? oh well maybe I was wrong, but you can in free roam :/

Assassin_M
01-06-2013, 04:56 AM
You sure? oh well maybe I was wrong, but you can in free roam :/
In free roam yes, but not in the story sadly...I did not mean to correct you, only make it more coherent for the OP, because he was asking about Changing it during story missions..

White24Room
01-06-2013, 03:25 PM
I knew it was possible to change weather when the game was beaten, I just wanted to know for the storyline... it's too bad