PDA

View Full Version : Trying to use Xbox 360 Controller on PC??



Tannas1
01-03-2013, 01:43 PM
Can anyone tell me how to use the 360 controller rather than the keyboard? I can't select it from the options menu? thanks

nitres15
01-03-2013, 02:23 PM
did you get a disk with your controller ? if you did, install it so it reqognize your controller

RexNovus
01-03-2013, 02:23 PM
I think you need to have it plugged in before you start the game. Just plug it in, Windows will install it automatically, then start the game and select the controller in the options menu. That's how it works for me anyway.

weaver9656
01-04-2013, 01:19 PM
Unplug the controller
Download and install the controller driver
Plugin the controller

You should now be able to select the controller