PDA

View Full Version : Dual Pistol Glitch



Ghazano
12-30-2012, 09:01 PM
This is so annoying cuz I went straight for the 4 shot pistols, powering through the homestead missions and googling recipes etc.

I have 2 Royal Pistols equipped and every time I fast travel it switches the right one to a pitcam pistol.

I heard maybe it changes the pistol to the last one equipped, so I tried equipping the double barrel pistols, then the royal pistols so I'd still get 4 shots.

If I fast travel once it switches the right pistol to the double barrel ( still 4 shots) but if I fast travel again it goes to the pitcam!!!

Anyone know a way around this? I saw people discussing this glitch 2 months ago and they obviously havent fixed it yet

CobaltMK
12-30-2012, 09:27 PM
It was fixed in the holiday-patch for consoles,but this patch comes out for PC later(in January I think) D:

DisturbedJim83
12-31-2012, 11:51 PM
Yeah I have the perfect soloution: Round up all the people at Ubisoft Kiev who worked on the PC port along with their entire families........ And shoot them in the face point blank range with a.....HOWITZER:mad: