PDA

View Full Version : AC3 Multiplayer Error: Procedure entry point



GoogleMine
12-30-2012, 05:20 AM
My friend tries to open multiplayer, but It won't work for her.

There's an error that pops up:

:The procedure entry point UPLAY_ClearGameSession could not be located in the dynamic link library C:Directory goes here \ AC3MP.exe:

Anybody have an idea on what this might be?

Mine works fine.

joundy
01-14-2013, 08:33 PM
+1 dud it's the same problem i have it ..

joundy
01-14-2013, 08:36 PM
any one know solution please entre