PDA

View Full Version : Accessing the Mayan Ruins



MasterAssasin84
12-29-2012, 12:39 AM
Right i have just purchased the AC3 season pass , can someone tell me how i access the mayan Ruins ? for the love of god i cannot find it anywhere ?

im3jia
12-29-2012, 12:45 AM
If you've beaten the game, go to a Harbor Master, the same place where you do the Naval missions.

MasterAssasin84
12-29-2012, 12:48 AM
Brilliant thank you for that i was wondering looking at all the mini maps and was about to throw my control pad through the screen